1602 Rt. 9 Clifton Park, NY | (518) 383-8771 | Open daily @ 11:30am

Karaoke, Open Mic & Live Entertainment in Clifton Park NY

Karaoke

Every Tuesday 7-10pm

Open Mic Night

Every Thursday 7-10pm

Live Entertainment

Friday May 31 @7pm
Sugar Pill

Saturday June 1 @7pm
Beatin’ the Odds

Sunday June 2 @3pm
Grand Central Station

Friday June 7 @8pm
Livewire 518 & British Steel

Saturday June 8 @8pm Skeeter Creek

Sunday June 9 @3pm
Harmony Rocks

Friday June 14 @8pm EB Jeb

Saturday June 15 @8pm
Electric Rodeo

Sunday June 16 @3pm
The Refrigerators

Friday June 21 @8pm Cryin’ Out Loud

Saturday June 22 @8pm
That 80’s Band

Sunday June 23 @3pm
NY Players

Friday June 28 @7pm
Hit N Run

Saturday June 29 @8pm
Tommy V Live

Sunday June 30 @3pm
The Accents